It's just my desk, so there's no telling what you might find on it.

Test Radio Show a Success!

Well, it’s official–  My first BlogTalk Radio Show was a success (even though it was just a test broadcast…LOL).  I had scheduled it for 30 minutes, thinking that would definitely be enough time to see if there were any kinks that needed to be ironed out.   I didn’t have any kinks, but I did have 2 call-in guests… one who was unexpected.  As it turns out, 30 minutes was no where near enough time.  So kudos… my test broadcast was very informative and a lot of fun.  Whoo hoo!!!

Comments

