It's just my desk, so there's no telling what you might find on it.

Steve Jobs Suffers Through iPhone 4 Keynote Tech Glitches

Now, I must admit… This was pretty funny to me.  IDG News Service via PCWorld states:  “Apple CEO Steve Jobs suffered major glitches during Monday’s iPhone 4 unveiling. The culprit? Too many Wi-Fi base stations in the hall where the new smartphone was being launched.”

So, was that really the problem, or just an expected excuse?  I’ve heard the same excuse given at a Sprint conference.  And no, I am not an iPhone user.  Although, I would consider it if it were on a different network.  Besides, I’m a Google Baby anyway.

Watch Steve Jobs suffer through an iPhone 4 tech glitches during his keynote speech.

Check out the video and let me know what you think.

Thanks for reading!

 

Comments

