It's just my desk, so there's no telling what you might find on it.

Writing leads to interest in an author: C. J. West

As some of you know, I’ve eased my way back into writing (uh… finishing) novels. This has thrust me into looking for great writing programs, and has yanked me away from the usual social networking sites (YAY). Writing again has also lead me to a few interesting authors.  Yes, the bug has hit me again!

A lot of cool stuff happens during NaNoWriMo.  For me, one of the rewards was finding an interesting author that I otherwise may have missed.  This time, I found C. J. West.

What’s the big deal about C. J.?  He fires me up!  Haha… His imagination, that is.  I’ve been researching his books, and I’ve found engaging characters, plots, and scenarios.  C. J. has some interesting titles out, including The End of Marking Time, Sin and Vengeance, and Addicted To Love; and he’s getting wonderful reviews.  To be honest, I can’t wait to dig in!  So, if you’re looking for a good read, check him out!

WordPress

GoodReads

SmashWords

BlogTalkRadio

Amazon

I plan on reviewing one of C. J.’s books here soon, so be on the look out!

Thanks for reading!

One response

  1. Pingback: Sunday Sharing: Progress, FluffyButts, Philly Cheesesteaks and more! | I shall be a toad

Comments

