It's just my desk, so there's no telling what you might find on it.

Sometimes a lady just wants to be loved HER way.

I came across this post because the author commented on (and then re-blogged) my post about romantic movies & relationships. Interesting how two women, who have never met, seemed to have roughly the same thoughts at roughly the same time. Great minds, eh? Give it a read! I’m sure you’ll enjoy it!

neverbeentomelady

I have the title, where do I begin with this one?!

You know when you first start seeing each other and you do things like go out for dinner, romantic dancing out under the stars, you ring her 3 times a day and say things like “I can’t wait to see you tonight”….you do the lovely things that hook the beautiful lady of your dreams? Then when things start getting really serious, like this has a future in it serious and the guy says things like “Please just don’t try and change me, I hate that” and the lady really, honestly believes there is nothing to change, you two perfect are perfect together….

Well, today I am thinking about this and thinking I would like to change my man, back into the guy I MET! Life happens, the novelty of first attraction wears off a little and you settle into…

View original post 388 more words

3 responses

  1. Thanks for the re-blog. Yes, great minds 🙂 Funny timing.

    Like

    June 24, 2013 at 4:43 am

    • 🙂

      Like

      June 24, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    • 🙂

      Like

      June 24, 2013 at 3:10 pm

Comments

