It's just my desk, so there's no telling what you might find on it.

Just in case you were wondering #themes

question markHello, again! Well, just in case you were wondering why my WP theme changes quite often, I thought I’d refer you to Denielle’s site because I believe she explains this conundrum quite well. Actually, she took the words right out of my mouth. I’d swear she’s my twin… uh… from different parents… of a different race… in a different age bracket… uh… of no relation whatsoever. 😀

Anyway, these WP themes often get the better of me, but I’m glad to know I’m not alone. Enjoy her post, and thanks for stopping by!

My Little Disclaimer About This Site

Comments

