It's just my desk, so there's no telling what you might find on it.

TIPsy Turvey: Battle on the Tipping Playground (post on blogger)

Tips 2Since I’m going through so many blog and site changes, I decided I had to do a little posty post on my old blog. Yep, I’m shaking things up a bit (for me anyway). So, if you don’t mind, go check it out!

That post is about my take on the tipping dilemma that is circling again. I must admit, I go through a mental checklist when it’s time to tip, so I decided to chime in– albeit on my very old hangout. The post is titled, “TIPsy Turvey: Battle on the Tipping Playground“, and I’d appreciate it if you would give it a read.  Thanks so much!

NOTE: If you follow me on GooglePlus, please note that I’ve moved around a bit. You can now find me at Anita Black, and the Anita’s Desk page is here. There is also a link to G+ and a button to follow me on blogger.

Thanks for stopping by, and have a great weekend!

Comments

